Booking Info
Select Property
This field is required
Select Dates
This field is required
1 Adult, 0 Children
1 Adult
0 Children

The Benjamin Hotel uses cookies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy

Suite The Benjamin

Ce pied-à-terre de 150 m² a été conçu avec soin par l’architecte d’intérieur de génie Lauren Rottet de Rottet Studio. Situé au 22e étage, surplombant l’épicentre du quartier animé de Midtown à Manhattan, cette suite luxueuse fait référence à l’époque Art Déco avec des touches moderne urbaines notamment avec son parquet, ses sièges en velours et en satin et un système de son multicanaux.

La suite The Benjamin dispose également d’une table personnalisée en bois noueux très rare, une cuisine avec garde-manger, une chambre principale, une salle de bains principale avec baignoire îlot et une double douche de pluie, ainsi qu’un cabinet de toilette supplémentaire.

Néanmoins, ce sont les deux terrasses privées de l’espace extérieur qui lui confèrent ce caractère luxueux unique. Véritable sanctuaire dans le ciel, la terrasse offre le privilège rare de savourer un repas en plein air dans le restaurant The National du chef Geoffrey Zakarian tout en profitant d’une vue imprenable sur les gratte-ciels de Manhattan. Elle propose un jardin saisonnier.

Read more

Avantages
Brown icon for information, with round border.

Suite de style pied-à-terre

Brown icon for a bed.

Lit king size à la conception personnalisée

Brown icon of a pillow.

100% Egyptian cotton sheets

Brown icon for double bed rooms.

Draps 100 % coton égyptien

Hotel Services

Dining
Salon et spa de l’hôtel
Concierge
Room Service
Service de voiturier
Service à la clientèle « One Touch »
Service de cirage
Meditation
Pillow Menu
Blanchisserie, nettoyage à sec et pressing
Non-fumeur
Collations du soir
Salle de sport ouverte 24 heures sur 24
1,620 square feet
Select Your Dates
Please Select Dates

Best Rate Promise

Book direct to
receive best
rate guarantee.

The Benjamin
Select Dates
1 Adult, 0 Children
1 Adult
-
+
0 Children
-
+

The Benjamin Hotel uses cookies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy

The Benjamin Suite

This 1,620 square foot pied-à-terre was designed and curated by design giant Lauren Rottet of Rottet Studio. Situated on the 22nd floor overlooking the thriving epicenter of bustling Midtown Manhattan, the luxury space references the Art Deco era intermixed with urban modern touches such as hardwood flooring, velvet & satin seating, and a multi-channel sound system.

The Benjamin Suite also includes a rare custom burl wood dining table, a pantry kitchen, a master bedroom, a master bathroom with a free-standing tub and double rain shower, and an additional powder room.

It is the signature outdoor areas—two private terraces—that truly set this luxury suite apart. Offering a true sanctuary in the sky with the privilege of al fresco dining by Chef Geoffrey Zakarian’s The National, the terrace is a rare experience with stunning views of the Manhattan skyline. It includes a seasonal garden.

Read more

Suite Highlights
info

Pied-à-terre styled suite

bed-1x

Custom-designed King bed

pillow

100% Egyptian cotton sheets

doublebed

Rest & Renew Sleep Menu

Hotel Services

Dining
Spa Services
Concierge
Room Service
Valet Parking
"One Touch" Guest Service
Shoe Shine
Meditation
Pillow Menu
Laundry, Dry Cleaning, and Pressing
Non-smoking
Bedtime Bites
24-hour Fitness Center
1,620 square feet
Select Your Dates